The Houston Art Gallery Association (HAGA) is an organization that strives to improve business conditions for our industry.  HAGA provides a platform to support artists, collectors, non-profits, government, tourism, and other enterprises which impact our trade.

Our vision is to promote Houston as a destination for the arts.


Our mission is to advocate Houston as an internationally recognizable arts center thereby strengthening our collective commercial sector. The group provides a platform to benefit the arts and our industry.

HAGA is a 501(c)(6) organization.

President:Gus Kopriva (Redbud Gallery)

Vice President: Deborah Colton (Deborah Colton Gallery)

Secretary: Geoffrey Koslov (Foto Relevance)

Treasurer: Carla Bisong (Bisong Art Gallery)

Members of Steering Team:

Sonja Roesch (Gallery Sonja Roesch)

Maria Ines Sicard (Sicardi | Ayers | Bacino Gallery)

Volker Eisele (Rudolph Blume Fine Art / ArtScan Gallery)

By Laws of HAGA

Join our mailing list